Weekly Goals: February 11-17

Mother on a Mission: Weekly Goals

Having a set list of goals last week was more helpful than I thought it would be. When making a big decision about my day, I’d stop to consider whether or not my actions would help me achieve a goal. I’m excited to go bigger this week and add an additional goal, for a total of six. I’m dreaming big, people!

  1. Finish priming (and perhaps even painting?) the large bathroom
  2. Visit the public library for the first time
  3. Have a Valentine’s cupcake and card-making date with family
  4. Plan and finish a family command center project
  5. Finish sealing the homemade coasters I gave as a Christmas gift
  6. Continue to wake up at 6:30 every morning

I want to know: what is your biggest goal this week?

About Abby

I'm a wife, a mom of two, and a high school teacher who loves to read, bake, cook, and be with my family.
This entry was posted in Marriage, Parenting, & Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

