Menu Plan Monday: May 20-26

Menu Plan Monday

I’ve taken a break from blogging for the last few weeks. With several big tests to study for, something had to give, and blogging was the obvious choice. I’ve missed it though, so I’m hoping to find my groove again, even with the upcoming craziness that is summer.

With my break from blogging came a break from menu planning; we ate a lot of what we had in the freezer and a lot of simple, quick meals. Now that I’m- hopefully- through testing, I’m looking forward to getting back to cooking regularly. here’s what we’re having this week:

Monday: snacky supper (Jonathan will be gone to his cousin’s graduation in Alabama; the kids and I will have something easy)

Tuesday: mini bacon and cheese frittatas

Wednesday: baked chicken taquitos

Thursday: chocolate chip cookie pancakes

Friday: slow cooker creamy spaghetti

Saturday: homemade pizza

Sunday: grilled sandwiches and fries

I want to know: what’s on your menu this week?

About Abby Winstead

Hi! I'm Abby. I love Jesus, and I'm also a wife, a mom, and a wannabe game show contestant. I blog about getting crazy in the kitchen, my parenting (mis)adventures, and my baby steps toward creating a frugal, happy household.My goal in life is to be the mom- and make this world the kind of place- my children deserve.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

